You ever have those days were you just feel so unproductive? If you know what I am talking about what do you do to get back on track? If your reading this and have an answer comment below, you never know you might just be the hero.

It was a gloomy day out, clouds low hovering over the mountains. Small rays of sunlight fought fiercely to climb their way through the dense clouds. The air was cool today, I would say around 65 or so if I had to guess, with a slight breeze which made it all that much more enjoyable.

These are the kind of days I enjoy drinking a nice coffee outside while reading or writing. Do you ever have that vision of what your perfect day would be like? Would it be cold or hot? Rain or sunshine, maybe snow? What would you be doing? Who would you be with? Let us know by commenting down below.

A snowy evening, sitting by the fire drinking a cup of coffee while enjoying the company of someone special would be my perfect day. 

-WipFit

Leave a comment