Hey everyone it’s been quite a while since I have written something so I guess I should catch everybody up. First off, my entire blog I was writing at Blogspot has now been uploaded to my new blog here at WordPress. I just found that WordPress has more options for blogging which allows for more customizations and such.

Previously this blog was to document my internship in Vancouver, British Columbia. However; since that has now come to an end I am going to be writing a lot more articles related to fitness and health. Since one of my nerd qualities includes reading research articles I will be reviewing and discussing my findings with all of you.

I hope to eventually develop a strong group of active followers so that discussions may take place. I will leave it at that, short and simple.

-WipFit

Leave a comment