I have found myself time and time again spending countless dollars on cooking oils which I go through in a weeks time. I took the initiative to figure out how I could save more money, so here is the answer.

Check it out! http://www.amazon.com/Nutiva-Organic-Coconut-8-Pound-1-Gallon/dp/B0016BO5EY/ref=sr_1_cc_1?s=hpc&ie=UTF8&qid=1323709472&sr=1-1-catcorr

My baby...

There is a company called, “Tropical Traditions,” that has a 1 gallon and 5 gallon option as well. I did a little research on the company and everything seems to check out. I choose Nutiva because I have been buying oil from them for a few years now and have been quite happy with my purchases.

Remember Amazon lets you create a 30-day-trial, “Amazon Prime Account,” which allows you on certain items to receive free “2-day shipping!”

 

Leave a comment